Vinexpo is launching L’Avenue, a new experience for premium brands. Wandering down L’Avenue is like window shopping in front of the boutiques of Boulevard Haussmann. Mirroring the famous Haussmann-style shop windows, the area offers an elegant Parisian setting ideal for wine and spirits brands looking to stand out from the crowd.

Top hotels and fine-dining restaurants will feel right at home in the unique atmosphere of the L’Avenue, located at the very heart of the show. Conduct your spontaneous or scheduled meetings in a private setting with our One to Wine Meetings.

A unique area mirroring the city of Paris: an ideal location for business, situated at the crossroads of Europe, Asia and the Americas. The international capital of wine and gastronomy and the world’s leading tourist destination, make the most of Paris’ established international reputation.

The following brands will be exhibiting on L’Avenue:

  • ADVINI / France
  • ARAEX / Spain
  • BOISSET FGV / France
  • CHAMPAGNE DEUTZ & DELAS FRERES / France
  • CHAMPAGNE NICOLAS FEUILLATTE / France
  • GRUPO PEÑAFLOR / Argentina
  • LES DOMAINES PAUL MAS / France
  • MARQUES DE CACERES / Spain

WANT TO EXHIBIT? PLEASE CONTACT:

JESSICA MARGAN

/ Sales Manager

+33 (0)5 56 56 00 26

Vinexpo lance L’Avenue, nouvelle expérience pour les marques premium. Se promener sur L’Avenue, c’est comme flâner devant les boutiques du boulevard Haussmann. L’espace met en scène, à la manière des célèbres vitrines haussmanniennes, les marques de vins et spiritueux désireuses de se démarquer dans un cadre à l’élégance parisienne.

Les grands hôtels, les restaurants gastronomiques se retrouveront aisément dans l’atmosphère de L’Avenue, située en plein centre du salon. C’est dans un cadre privé que vous pourrez mener vos échanges spontanés ou bien programmés avec notre service One-to-wine Meetings.

Un espace unique, à l’image de la ville de Paris : un lieu idéal pour les affaires, situé au carrefour de l’Europe, de l’Asie et des Amériques. Capitale internationale du vin et de la gastronomie, première destination touristique au monde, vous pourrez profiter du rayonnement international de Paris qui n’est plus à démontrer.

Ils ont choisi d’exposer sur L’Avenue :

  • ADVINI / France
  • ARAEX / Espagne
  • BOISSET FGV / France
  • CHAMPAGNE DEUTZ & DELAS FRERES / France
  • CHAMPAGNE NICOLAS FEUILLATTE / France
  • GRUPO PEÑAFLOR / Argentine
  • LES DOMAINES PAUL MAS / France
  • MARQUES DE CACERES / Espagne

VOUS SOUHAITEZ EXPOSER ? CONTACTEZ :

JESSICA MARGAN

/ Responsable commercial

+33 (0)5 56 56 00 26