COVER THE EVENT

#VinexpoParis

The leading international business event of the year dedicated to the wine and spirits sector, Vinexpo Paris 2020 will welcome key buyers and major decision-makers from all over the world during the 3 days of the show. A fully-equipped and connected press area will be available for accredited journalists. The Vinexpo press office will provide the media with all the latest news from exhibitors and visitors, such as new products, emerging trends and key messages: it’s all about building relationships.

MULTIMEDIA RESOURCES

If you’re a journalist, photographer or writer, the Vinexpo Paris press office will give you all the multimedia resources you need to talk about the event so that you can capture the atmosphere and highlights at the show. Download them for free, they are not subject to copyright fees. During the show, report the event live and use our photos and videos posted in real-time.

VINEXPO PRESS RELEASES

In this section you’ll find all the press releases published online by Vinexpo: news and updates from Vinexpo Paris 2020. This information is designed for the press and can be accessed free of charge. Stay up-to-date in real time, right until the show begins.

EXHIBITOR PRESS RELEASES

This section is where you will find all the exhibitors’ press releases about their new products, events taking place on their stands and exclusive announcements. Vinexpo offers exhibitors the opportunity to publish information about their activities round the clock and free of charge — before and during the show.

Coming in January 2020

LIST OF CONTACTS / MEDIA

ANNE CUSSON

/ Communication Director

+33 (0)5 56 56 00 29

MARIE-CAROLINE GARCIA

/ Project Manager

+33 (0)5 56 56 01 68

COUVREZ L’ÉVÉNEMENT

#VinexpoParis

Premier événement international et business de l’année dédié à la filière vins et spiritueux, Vinexpo Paris 2020 accueillera pendant 3 jours les acteurs clés et grands décideurs venus du monde entier. Un espace dédié à la presse, équipé et connecté sera à la disposition des journalistes accrédités. Le département presse de Vinexpo mettra au service des médias l’ensemble des informations récoltées auprès des exposants et visiteurs : nouveaux produits, nouvelles tendances, témoignages clés ; tout est prévu pour faciliter les mises en relations.

RESSOURCES MULTIMÉDIAS

Le service de presse de Vinexpo Paris met à la disposition des journalistes, photographes et écrivains toutes les ressources multimédias utiles pour parler de l’événement, partager son ambiance et ses temps forts. Téléchargez-les gratuitement, elles sont libres de droit. Pendant le salon, vivez l’événement en direct et bénéficiez de nos photos et vidéos en live.

COMMUNIQUÉS DE PRESSE VINEXPO

Découvrez dans cette rubrique l’ensemble des communiqués de presse mis en ligne par Vinexpo : nouveautés et actualités du salon Vinexpo Paris 2020. En libre accès, ces annonces destinées à la presse vous tiendront informés en temps réel jusqu’à l’ouverture des portes du salon.

COMMUNIQUÉS DE PRESSE EXPOSANTS

Découvrez dans cette rubrique l’ensemble des communiqués de presse des exposants : nouveaux produits, événements sur les stands, annonces exclusives. Vinexpo offre l’opportunité aux exposants de diffuser gratuitement et à tout moment des informations propres à leur activité, avant et pendant le salon.

Ouverture en janvier 2020

LISTE DES CONTACTS / MÉDIAS

ANNE CUSSON

/ Directrice Communication

+33 (0)5 56 56 00 29

MARIE-CAROLINE GARCIA

/ Chargée de mission

+33 (0)5 56 56 01 68