WOW! World of Organic Wines is an area at Vinexpo entirely dedicated to the international organic and biodynamic wine and spirits market. WOW! is part of Vinexpo’s commitment to opening the show to smaller wine-makers, enabling the exhibitors to get involved in a major international event.

Situated at the heart of the show, the area features a design concept centred on tasting tables to reflect the values of these artisan wine-makers. The WOW! Universe is immediately recognisable from its prime location and dedicated signage, making it an unmissable stop for buyers.

Having made its debut at Vinexpo Bordeaux 2017, at the last edition in May 2019, the concept drew 150 organic wine producers representing 10 different nationalities. And visitor numbers doubled: WOW! was immediately welcomed by a large number of importers, sommeliers and wine merchants seeking a clearly-defined organic offer to meet the needs of this booming market.

+
0
%
Over the last ten years, the number of organic vineyards has risen by 250% around the world, seeing a 15% increase in 2018 alone!
0
In France, 10% of vineyards are now organic, representing around 6,000 wine-growers, and French demand for organic wine rose by 20% last year.

WANT TO EXHIBIT? PLEASE CONTACT:

JULIETTE SIRI

/ Sales Project Manager

+33 (0)5 56 56 01 63

WOW! World of Organic Wines, c’est l’espace de Vinexpo dédié à l’offre internationale des vins et spiritueux bios et biodynamiques. WOW! s’inscrit dans une volonté d’ouverture de Vinexpo aux entreprises viticoles à taille humaine, en permettant aux exposants de participer à un grand évènement international.

L’espace, implanté au cœur du salon, est articulé autour de tables de dégustation dont le concept et le design respectent les valeurs des artisans vignerons. L’univers de WOW! son emplacement et sa signalétique dédiés permettent une identification immédiate et en font une étape incontournable pour les acheteurs.

Inauguré à Vinexpo Bordeaux 2017, le concept a attiré en 2019 150 producteurs de vin bio, de 10 nationalités différentes ! Et le nombre de visiteurs a doublé : WOW! a été instantanément salué par un grand nombre d’importateurs, de sommeliers et de cavistes à la recherche d’une offre bio clairement identifiée pour satisfaire la demande d’un marché en pleine croissance.

+
0
%
Sur les dix dernières années, le nombre de vignobles bio a augmenté de 250% à travers le monde, dont 15% sur l’année 2018 !
0
En France, 10% des vignobles sont désormais bio, ce qui représente environ 6 000 vignerons, et la demande française de vin bio a augmenté de 20% l’an dernier.

3 000 € par table et par exposant / 1 producteur par table

1 700 € par exposant / 2 producteurs par table maximum

VOTRE CONTACT / DÉPARTEMENT COMMERCIAL

JULIETTE SIRI

/ Commerciale – Responsable de Projet

+33 (0)5 56 56 01 63